• This card will still work properly if it is played at the end of Main Phase 2, after you have finished tributing. If you play this card first, and are then unable to tribute the monsters (for whatever reason), this card will be wasted.
  • Because Ritual spell cards "tribute" monsters from the field or hand, this card may be effective in any ritual deck as you can easily tribute multiple monsters from your hand.
  • Tribute Summon "Moisture Creature" using three monsters, destroying all of your opponent's Spell and Trap Cards, then use this card to take out up to three of your opponent's face-up monsters, leaving your opponent's field clear.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.