• When this card is destroyed, you can add a "Battle Fader" or "Genex Ally Birdman" you've used back to your hand.
    • In an "Exodia"/"Forbidden One" Deck, you can recover one of your banished of the "Exodia" limbs. If you have all but one "Exodia" limb because your opponent managed to banish the last one, use this card's effect to recover that part and win the Duel. Just make sure there enough LPs to destroy this card by battle itself.
  • Use this card with "Infernity" monsters to quickly empty your hand.
  • This card can be Special Summon from the Graveyard using "Archfiend's Roar". At the End Phase, it gets destroyed, allowing its second effect to get back one of the banished DARK monsters.
    • This can be especially useful in "Dark World" Decks, as mentioned above.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.