- This card can be used not only to destroy Tokens summoned by the card you responded to, but to destroy all Tokens on the field, including those that have already been summoned.
- You can combine this card with "Ojama Trio" to inflict 1800 points of Damage to your opponent.
- You can also use this if your opponent tries to use Ojama Trio on you.
- You can combine this card with "Nightmare Archfiends" to inflict 3300 points of Damage to your opponent.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.