FANDOM


  • In general, this card can be used to interfere with your opponent's card effects that rely on having certain cards in their Graveyard (or Special Summon themselves from the Graveyard), such as those of "Burning Abyss" Decks, "Artifact" Decks, "Lightsworn" Decks, "Infernoid" Decks, etc.
    • This card can be used to interfere with your opponent's card effects that recycle the cards in their Graveyard (which require all the targets to remain there), such as "Pot of Dichotomy", "Yang Zing Path", "Daigusto Emeral", etc.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.