FANDOM


  • If you control another Six Samurai monster, send this card to the Graveyard for the cost of "Cunning of the Six Samurai" and re-Summon him using the effect to get an additional 2 attacks.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.