FANDOM


  • It requires you to banish an EARTH monster from play, but its Special Summon effect allows you to still Summon or Set another monster. This is useful for Tribute Summoning in one turn.
  • If you use multiple copies of this card in your Deck, when one is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can remove it to Special Summon another.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.