• This card can be used in a "Fabled" Deck as its discard cost can activate their effects, also monsters like "The Fabled Cerburrel" and "Fabled Lurrie" Special Summon themselves and can be used as Tributes for its Normal Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.