FANDOM


  • Since this card's effect can be used more than once per turn, and "The Creator" special summons any monster you want from the graveyard, you can potentially use this card to special summon multiple copies of "The Creator" from your hand in one turn by using each copies of "The Creator" to recycle it as needed.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.