• If this card is on the top of your Deck (you can ensure this with "Sylvan Flowerknight" or "Mount Sylvania") and "Sylvan Sagequoia" is in your hand, activate a card or effect that excavates this card, then activate the effects of this card (declaring Level 7) and "Sagequoia", setting up a Rank 7 Xyz Summon.
  • If you control "Orea, the Sylvan High Arbiter" and this card is excavated, declare Level 8 before Special Summoning this card. You can then use the 1st effect of "Orea" to send this card to the Graveyard and look at the top 8 cards of your Deck.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.