FANDOM


  • Summoning this card alone and using its effect can bait your opponent into summoning a powerful monster, allowing you to then use "Pollinosis" and tribute only a token monster.
  • You can normal summon this card, use its effect, get the token and tribute both to meet the summoning requirement of "Reptilianne Vaskii".

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.