FANDOM


  • Summon this card with "Vehicroid Connection Zone".
    • If "Limiter Removal" is used after Summoning it this way, it won't be destroyed by the effect of "Limiter Removal".
    • If your "Chain Material" is active, this card can be Fusion Summoned while the component monsters are still in your Deck. It won't be able to attack that turn, but "Vehicroid Connection Zone" will still prevent "Chain Material" from destroying it.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.