FANDOM


  • This card can easily be discarded to activate the effect of "Super Quantum Green Layer", allowing its second effect to be used.
  • "Vanity's Emptiness" can be Chained to this card's activation, so that the opponent will not be able to Special Summon a monster from their Extra Deck. For better or for worse however, this card will be sent to the Graveyard after it resolves, triggering the self-destruction effect of "Vanity's Emptiness".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.