FANDOM


  • If this card is in your graveyard, use "Recurring Nightmare" so you can retrieve this monster and another DARK monster with 0 DEF to your hand.
  • Longhorn only needs 1 of the Tributes to be a Steelswarm monster to be able to activate his effect. If you already control 1 Steelswarm monster (like "Steelswarm Scout"), you can Summon "Evilswarm Castor" or "Evilswarm Kerykeion", activate their effects, then Tribute both monsters and Longhorn will still be able to destroy monsters.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.