FANDOM


  • This card does not say "You can gain only gain this effect once per turn." This means you can continuously Tribute Summon, as long as you have enough tributes.
    • Tributing a "Steelswarm Caller" will let you summon another from your deck. You can Tribute Summon with that and continue the cycle.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.