FANDOM


  • Notice that if you Special Summon "Stardust Dragon" or "Stardust Warrior" from your Extra Deck with this card's effect, you won't be able to Special Summon them back to the field after activating their effect, once they had not been properly Synchro Summoned first.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.