FANDOM


  • It may be advised to chain this card to the activation of an opponent's Spell; damage will always be dealt. In the case of a Continuous Spell, Equip Spell, or Field Spell card(s), their effect(s) will furthermore be prevented from resolving.
  • Remember: This card also destroys cards in the pendulum zones.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.