FANDOM


  • Note: this card only stops monster effects that are already banished or in the Graveyard. Cards like "D.D. Survivor", "Stygian Street Patrol" and "Treeborn Frog" won't be able to use their effects.
    • This still won't stop monsters that can Tribute themselves to activate their effects like "Stardust Dragon", "Cardcar D", etc. since they activate theirs on the field.
      • Though, "Stardust Dragon" will not Special Summon itself from the Graveyard after it has negated an effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.