FANDOM


  • In a "U.A." Deck, a "U.A." monster Special Summoned by this card's first effect can be returned to the hand by using the effect of another "U.A." monster, thus preventing that monster from being banished.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.