FANDOM


  • If "Splendid Venus" is face-up on the field, you can use both "Talisman of Trap Sealing" and "Talisman of Spell Sealing" with no ill effects.
    • However, this can only be accomplishing by Chaining "Talisman of Spell Sealing" to "Talisman of Trap Sealing", because if one of them resolves, then you will be unable to activate the other card.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.