FANDOM


  • Note that you can also use this card's effect when a "Scrap" monster is destroyed on your opponent's side of the field and sent to (any) Graveyard.
  • While you control a face-up "Scrap" monster you can special summon "Scrap Orthros" and destroy itself via its own effect. You then get to use this card to special summon a "Scrap" from your deck while getting a "Scrap" search through the grave

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.