FANDOM


  • If this card is equipped with "SPYRAL GEAR - Last Resort", you can use its effect to target itself and 2 of your opponent's cards, destroying the opponent's cards while protecting this card from its own effect due to the effect of "Last Resort".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.