FANDOM


  • If this card is equipped to "SPYRAL Sleeper", you can use the latter's effect to target and destroy 1 "SPYRAL" card you control and 2 cards your opponent controls, by targeting "Sleeper" itself with the effect. This card's effect will prevent "Sleeper" from being destroyed along with your opponent's cards.

Traditionsl Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.