FANDOM


  • Use "Magical Hats" to send copies of this card to the Graveyard to activate its secondary effect multiple times.
  • Use this card's effect with "Conscription" to take control of your opponent's monster that was sent to the top of Deck by this card, as long as it can be normal summoned.
  • Use this card's second effect when you destroy monsters whose effects activate in the Graveyard to prevent their effects from activating.

Traditional Format

  • Use "Painful Choice" to send copies of this card to the Graveyard to activate its secondary effect multiple times.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.