FANDOM


  • This card can be used to reuse the effect of "Wulf, Lightsworn Beast" when it is in your graveyard. Flip "Rinyan" face up and return "Wulf", then when it is discarded again, "Wulf" can summon itself.
  • If you have two copies of this card, and one is in the Graveyard, you can use the second one to return the first to your Deck then draw a card. Then, upon drawing the second one, it can be used to return the first, going in a cycle.
  • This card can be used with "Cyber Valley", after activating "Rinyan's" effect, for a quick-triple draw.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.