FANDOM


  • Use this card in conjunction with "Solemn Wishes", to recuperate LP as you draw. Be aware that you only get to gain LP once per instance of this card triggering, so you won't be able to sustain yourself indefinitely without multiple copies of either card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.