FANDOM


  • This card has great synergy with "Relinquished", allowing yourself to draw 1 card if it's Tribute for the Ritual Summon, and giving your "Relinquished" extra protection once the equipped monster is destroyed.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.