FANDOM


  • Because it negates the effects of all other cards currently face-up on the field after the Summon, "Bottomless Trap Hole" and "Torrential Tribute" cannot be activated.
    • However, "Bottomless Trap Hole" and "Torrential Tribute" can be activated in response to that summon if there aren't any other face-up cards on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.