FANDOM


  • Tribute Summon this card by Tributing "Qliphort Carrier" and "Qliphort Helix". The effects of "Carrier" and "Helix" will activate first, then the effect of "Stealth" will activate after theirs; the opponent cannot activate a card or an effect as a reaction to the effect of "Stealth", which guarantees the effects of "Carrier" and "Helix" without risks.
  • You can use this card's effect to return your own "Qliphort Scout" to your hand in order to re-use it's effect this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.