FANDOM


  • This card works well with "Brain Research Lab". By copying this card, its effect can be used without worrying about the effect that inflicts damage to yourself.
  • This can be used to copy "Rainbow Ruins" and get an extra card draw with its effect, then destroy it and play another "Rainbow Ruins".
  • This card can allow yourself to reuse the effects of "The Seal of Orichalcos", more than once per Duel, although only during your turn. Your Special Summoned monsters won't be destroyed by "The Seal" since the card is not activated, but rather copied its effect.
  • This card can be employed in "Earthbound Immortal" and "Malefic" Decks to fulfill the requirement their monsters have that a face-up Field Spell Card must be on the field to prevent them from destroying themselves.
  • This card can also can be used as a substitute for "Pandemonium" for the Summoning of "Mazera DeVille" if it was sent to the Graveyard beforehand.
  • Given the propensity of the "Triamid" archetype for amassing its Field Spell Cards in the Graveyard, this card's effect can be used to banish a "Triamid" Field Spell Card from your Graveyard and copy the banished card's name and effects for a turn. While this card is copying the name and effect of a "Triamid" Field Spell Card, the effect of "Triamid Master" can be used to send it to the Graveyard, and then activate a "Triamid" Field Spell Card from your Deck. This card being in your Graveyard also contributes one more differently named Field Spell Card for the ATK boosting effect of "Triamid Sphinx".
  • This card's effect can be used to copy the name and effects of "Chicken Game" in order to make use of its effect for one turn, without concerning yourself with your opponent possibly deciding to destroy it with its own effect, as opposed to that possibility existing with an actual copy of "Chicken Game".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.