FANDOM


  • Special Summon this card while or knowing "Skill Drain" will be activated. That way this monster can attacked even if there are other monster(s) on your field.
  • Special Summon this card, then Summon another Warrior-Type monster and Xyz Summon for "Blade Armor Ninja" who can attack twice.
  • If your opponent activated "Torrential Tribute" after your Normal Summon is already used, this card can be Special Summoned and be able to attack directly.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.