FANDOM


  • Even though you may be prevented from activating this during your opponent's turn due to its restrictions, you can still use this card as a proper Quick-Play Spell Card. Use this card during your Draw Phase in order to get rid of an opponent's card that may activate during your Standby Phase. You could also use it during your Battle Phase to get rid of a monster Special Summoned during that Battle Phase like "Gorz the Emissary of Darkness".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.