• If this card is sent to your Graveyard during your turn, you can banish it during your opponent's Standby Phase, then return it to your Graveyard during the same Standby Phase with the effect of "PSY-Framelord Omega", then banish it again to search for another card.
  • Upon activation, this card can be countered with "Cosmic Cyclone": not only it will not banish its target, but it also will be unable to activate its Graveyard effect, since it will be banished.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.