• This card bypasses the usual pitfalls of costs and destruction effects. It essentially has two effects. The first targets your monster when its activated. The second--which only activates after your oppoent is done chaining (if they bothered)--tributes your monster and targets/destroys an opponent's. So, your opponent can't use effects like Prime Material Dragon or Stardust Dragon (since nothing will be destroyed immediately). And, if your opponent negates this card, you don't tribute. However, keep in mind that continuous effects still apply. (I.E. You can't target a dragon with Lord of D. on the field.)
  • You can ease the cost of this card in an Ojama Deck, since you can bring back the tributed monster with the effect of Ojama Country.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.