FANDOM


  • After tributing this card for the summoning of its two associated monsters, use "Salvage" to bring it back from the grave to use again for either searching out or summoning the others.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.