FANDOM


  • Note that, unlike other cards that take control, you're allowed to use the monster to attack, as a Tribute and use its effects.
    • This card's restrictions won't be a problem if you use this card in a "Monarch" Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.