FANDOM


  • This card can be used to destroy your "Artifact" or "Fire King" cards and trigger their effects.
  • Note: this card does not get a boost from destroying pendulum monsters since they don't go to the graveyard when destroyed, which is a requirement form this card's effect to work.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.