FANDOM


  • If you have 9 or more "Noble Knight" cards with different names on your side of the field/Graveyard, you can essentially "add" a "Noble Knight" monster from your Deck to your hand. Use this card's first effect to send the monster you want to your Graveyard, then use its third effect to add it to your hand.
    • If you want to essentially Special Summon 1 "Noble Knight" monster from your Deck, you can use this card's 2nd effect afterwards.
  • If you have 8 or 11 "Noble Knight" cards with different names on your side of the field/Graveyard, and have a "Noble Knight" monster with a unique name in your hand (but have already used this card's first effect), use this card's second effect to fulfill the conditions to activate this card's third or fourth effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.