FANDOM


  • In niche situations, this card can be useful for Special Summoning copies of "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" and "Noble Knight Eachtar" that are 'trapped' in the hand.
    • If "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" is Special Summoned, this card can be Tributed to activate that monster's effect to retrieve a "Noble Arms" card, as this card can be somewhat useless with its first effect, low ATK, and lack of another Level 4 monster to Xyz Summon with.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.