FANDOM


  • If this card's destruction effect has been used once during a particular turn (but hasn't used its re-equip effect yet), you can destroy this card so that when it re-equips, the equipped monster will be safe from destruction again at least 1 more time that turn.
  • Use the destruction effect of a card like "Black Rose Dragon", as this card would be destroyed (and not the equipped monster), so you can re-equip it again.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.