FANDOM


  • If you use "Black Garden" you can destroy the token created.
  • Use this card's effect to sacrifice "Samsara Lotus", which will return in the end phase if you control no Spell or Trap cards.
  • Because this card states that you "destroy" a Plant type monster to activate its effect, this combos well with "The World Tree", which gains Flower Counters each time a Plant type monster on the field is "destroyed".

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.