FANDOM


  • Due to the rulings on this card's name, it counts as 2 Neo-Spacians with different names in your Graveyard for the purposes of Cocoon Party (which might be useless since you will have to have sent Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin to the Graveyard for NEX to summon this card anyway) and it also counts as 2 different names when on the field for the purposes of Space Gift, so you can draw 2 cards for 1 monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.