• With the release of "Core Transport Unit" in the TCG, this card is now playable. You can discard one "Iron Core" for another with "Transport Unit", so one of your "Cores" is in the graveyard for this card, while the other remains in your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.