FANDOM


  • You can Special Summon the monster you discarded to activate this card if you have another Morphtronic monster in your Graveyard.
  • This card does not say that it has to be equipped to a Morphtronic monster. If you use "Tailor of the Fickle" to equip on of your opponent's monsters with this card, your Morphtronic can change it's battle position and if you use "Morphtronic Cord" or another Spell Destruction card, you can destroy "Morphtronic Repair Unit" and your opponents monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.