• Since this card obligatorily returns from the Graveyard to your Deck, you can use it in a "Superheavy Samurai" Deck, which benefits from having no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard.
    • Be wary of your opponent's cards that could negate this card's activation however, since this card's effect will not trigger as a result.
  • Equip to "Armed Protector Dragon" to have a monster that essentially cannot be destroyed in battle while protecting the Equip Spell from destruction by card effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.