FANDOM


  • If this card is in the Graveyard, but you haven't used its effect, and your set "Call of the Haunted" is about to be destroyed, chain it to Summon this card, and it will revive itself.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.