FANDOM


  • Once "Mermail Abysstrite" is destroyed, if you have another "Mermail Abyssgunde" in your hand (or if you used the effect of "Mermail Abysstrite" then revive the first one by "Salvage"), you can use the effect "Mermail Abysstrite" to summon "Mermail Abysspike", discard "Mermail Abyssgunde", and use the effect of "Mermail Abyssgunde" to summon "Mermail Abysstrite". Or, if "Mermail Abyssturge" is in the Graveyard, you can discard "Mermail Abyssgunde" to bring back "Mermail Abyssdine", then not only summon "Mermail Abyssdine" and "Mermail Abyssgunde", but you can also have "Mermail Abyssgunde" revive either "Mermail - Abysslinde" for another summon of "Mermail Abysstrite", or the same "Mermail Abysstrite" that was destroyed.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.