FANDOM


  • This card can be used to summon one of the Meklord Emperors while removing cards from your opponent's field.
  • Use this card on a Meklord Army which would have been removed from the field by a card effect.
  • Use this card with one of the monsters summoned via "Chaos Infinity". It can also be used the other way around, destroying a Meklord Army and an opponent's monster and summoning it again immediately.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.