FANDOM


  • If you play a card like "Nobleman of Extermination" and your opponent chains the target card, use this card to place it back and fulfill Nobleman's condition to banish all other Trap cards with the same name from both Decks.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.