FANDOM


  • Paying the Life Point cost to return this card from your graveyard to the top of your deck can work in your favor if you already have "Megamorph" in your hand.
  • This card works well in getting "Power Tool Dragon" another equip after the last was destroyed by its effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.