- You can use this card after activating "Madolche Tea Break" to get rid of the card returned to your opponent's hand.
- Useful in decks that rely on Pendulum Monsters (such as the Qliphort archetype) as they do not go to the graveyard when destroyed.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.